* Register   * Advanced search 
Search for:


Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies. Board index » Archiv
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Oct 01, 2008 11:58 pm
 
Newbie

Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2008 9:42 pm
Posts: 4
Online: 00:00:00
Status: active
Reg. players: 0
I have Vista SP1 and i cant't install endor updater... "Ultima nein spravne nainstalovana"
Uo is install corect ;)" title="Wink


Top
 Profile  
 
Ads
PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 7:46 am
 
Master
Master
User avatar

Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 8:46 pm
Posts: 774
Location: Ja sa za to nepriznavam
Online: 00:00:00
Status: active
Reg. players: 0
"Ultima nein spravne nainstalovana" = Ultima isn't installed correctly.

So I guess your uo is not installed corect. ;P

_________________
A:to je nový trend maturovať v septembri?
B:nie, to je termin pre hracov MMORPG

V:nesucitit s modrakmi, alebo hrajem tu hru preto aby som sa bavil ja!

Zerk


Top
 Profile WWW ICQ YIM  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 8:02 am
 
Adept
Adept
User avatar

Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2005 9:43 pm
Posts: 293
Online: 4670:35:38
Status: active
Reg. players: 0
simply download this http://endor.mafyje.com/store/Endor_soubory/endor_files_01092008.zip and unpack it in UOML. there should be a folder called endor and endor.exe+endor.dll


Top
 Profile ICQ  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 11:59 am
 
Newbie

Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2008 9:42 pm
Posts: 4
Online: 00:00:00
Status: active
Reg. players: 0
It is only:
a1d
a2d
a3d
a4d
adm
aim
ani
anx
ard
ari
bcd
bod
Cliloc.enu
cod
ecd
gud
gui
gum
hue
loc
ma0
mmr
mtt
mul
mux
rad
si0
sod
spm
st0
til
tix
tma

@Feroslav i have correctly installed UO, everything is work, but not endor updater.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 12:28 pm
 
Endor manager
Endor manager
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2008 3:31 pm
Posts: 4798
Online: 00:00:00
Status: active
Reg. players: 0
Clarion wrote:
I have Vista SP1 and i cant't install endor updater... "Ultima nein spravne nainstalovana"
Uo is install corect ;)" title="Wink


Have you enough system rights for updater?


Top
 Profile ICQ  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 12:41 pm
 
Newbie

Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2008 9:42 pm
Posts: 4
Online: 00:00:00
Status: active
Reg. players: 0
@Demostenes
Yes


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 1:33 pm
 
Endor manager
Endor manager
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 28, 2008 3:31 pm
Posts: 4798
Online: 00:00:00
Status: active
Reg. players: 0
Most of the problems with vista is based on system rights.


Top
 Profile ICQ  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 2:01 pm
 
Newbie

Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2008 9:42 pm
Posts: 4
Online: 00:00:00
Status: active
Reg. players: 0
I have two computer's. In the first computer is works... but second i cannot install this endor updater :|" title="Neutral


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu Oct 02, 2008 4:23 pm
 
Scout
Scout

Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 8:49 am
Posts: 45
Online: 00:00:00
Status: active
Reg. players: 0
With Vista, the only way the Endor client works for me. Is when I run it as an Administrator.


Top
 Profile  
 
Ads
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  Page 1 of 1
 [ 9 posts ] 

Board index » Archiv
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

cron
SitemapIndex SitemapIndex
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group

phpBB SEO Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!
Highly modified by Pirozek